Nothing To Write

Remember me saying before that I would not write something just to write something? Remember me saying that I would only write as the Lord leads? Welp, I got nothing. I’ve tried to come up with some thought that lead to something productive.  I’ve tried to remember blog post ideas that I neglected to write down. Nothing.

So, I am writing to say, I have nothing to say.  Why? So I remain faithful in having something published every Monday.  I noticed just now that I missed last week (s0 s0rry). So, even if I have nothing to say, I will write that I have nothing to say.

‘Till next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

