Comments! Comments! Comments!

I owe you all an apology.  I started out responding to each and every comment you took the time to write but then I stopped.  I stopped because I wasn’t sure how to respond to some comments.  Quite frankly I was afraid to respond to one.  Some didn’t look like an answer was needed. Some comments were statements of what the writer believed or explained how the post touched them in some way, neither of which I was sure how to respond to.

Tonight, just a few minutes ago, I was convicted.  I “happened” to glance at the wordpress.com homepage before logging in and caught the title of a recent post.  The title said it all.  Note to Self: Respond to COMMENTS on your Youtube and WordPress.  The Holy Spirit gripped my heart.  I was wrong not to respond.  I am sorry.  Please accept my apology.  I will be going back through all comments written since I stopped and respond to all of them even if it’s just to say thanks.

I am honored that you read my blog.

4 thoughts on “Comments! Comments! Comments!

  1. Girl, you are good! Take one day at a time and continue glorifying the Lord. I personally enjoy reading your blog because of your honesty and your yearning to please God.

  2. go on in….it;s very important…plus you do want people to come back and drop more cool comments right? so if you don’t they will say ummm I am never coming back…hope it turns out well.
    Richado

    oh yea, thanks for the linking to my post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

