Sorry For The Absence!

I have not been feeling well for the past several weeks.  It became necessary to go the doctors to see what, if anything, is wrong.  I am waiting for the doctor to call me with the results of my blood test.  Please keep me in prayer.   We don’t believe anything is really wrong but the bouts of anxiety that I’ve had since my appointment has been trying.  I also had the stomach bug that’s been going around.  I can not put into words how much I never ever want to experience anything like that again.

I have not had any posts in queue to publish.  That coupled with my most recent sickness and having absolutely no clue what to write about is why there wasn’t a new post Monday.  The blog was the furthest thing from my mind while I was making deals with God to never eat again.

I hope to have a post up Monday at 10AM like normal but unless the Lord gives me a topic and the words to go along with it, it may be another week.  Either way, I will keep you posted on what the doctor says.

Thanks everybody!

Leave a Reply

